I can’t stand to fly

Know what? Maybe… just maybe it takes something inhuman to love me.  Like a Vampire with his promise of immortal love or a Superman who can actually chose me over saving the world.

I am very hard to please. I have no idea why that is. Maybe because I am so satisfied with my illusions, that I sniff reality and I sneeze.

Meanwhile I seem to love this song now – Sex on Fire by King of Leon. The lyrics aren’t great, but the music and guitaring is amazing. Get AC/DC or Led Zep to write lyrics for the same music and you have a hit on your hands.

~ by tia on March 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
