Tender Loving Conditioning

I need some more..please, I want some more…

Okay yeah I am addicted to it.

This year if anybody wants to send me flowers and chocolates, I’d like a bottle of Neutrogena Conditioner instead. (or a box of chocolates, some orchids and lilies, a coupon for Body Shop products – value higher than 200 bucks, and a huge bottle of Neutrogena Conditioner would be ideal. Hey I can get greedy!)

I started using Neutrogena Conditioner (Clean Replenishing) a year ago and I am absolutely addicted to this product. The only problem is it curls my hair a bit, but I love the shine! The last time my brother came back from the US he got me a huge bottle, and now it’s over.

I have searched everywhere like a desperate woman – on ebay, on Sify shopping..I can’t find it!

~ by tia on February 12, 2009.

8 Responses to “Tender Loving Conditioning”

  1. any plar name for the product..company?

  2. Hey, you know what I want for Valentine’s day? Iphone!!!! Get to work on it girls!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Why can’t you just go to like neutrogena.com or something, and order it. And you can get it at drugstore.com (No kids No kids, not the type of drugs you are thinking of..)

  3. *Ancientmairner
    It’s neutorgena: http://www.neutrogena.com/econsumer/ntg/productdetail.browse?segment=women&catId=4&subCatId=13&productId=28&target=/products/hair/clean-replenishing-conditioner.jsp

    *Blah
    Yeah right…get an ibrain first ๐Ÿ˜›
    They don’t deliver in India!

  4. You have already made it a contest. Hope you get it.

    Cheers!!

  5. *Ravish
    Contest?? On who finds info on it first??

  6. who presents it to you first.

  7. *Ravish
    *laughs* I don’t think so.

  8. well, i was inclined to think so..;)

Leave a Reply

 
