Good morning sunshine

I got felt up while walking to the bus stop, early in the morning. I called the guy an ass**** but I don’t think he even knows what it means.

With a start to the day like that, anything that gets thrown at me has got to be better. Hopefully.

~ by tia on January 27, 2009.

3 Responses to “Good morning sunshine”

  1. I was away for almost a month, but don’t worry I’m back now, so back to my usual comments……

    So let me get this straight. You got felt up by some random guy, and the “punishment” you dealt out was calling him an ass**** in some language that you yourself presume that he doesn’t understand? No slipper slaps? No screaming for help? No regular slaps?

    Who are you, and what have you done to the fiery Tia that I know?

  2. *Blah
    Sudhar gayi hoon! Honey i got so much to tell you! Maybe once I update you, you’d understand why I was flustered…

  3. calling a guy an ass is a compliment…its what we look at….admire…ass….now u got me all heated up…bad girl

Leave a Reply

 
