Tags, Tags everywhere

I was tagged a long time ago by Sandeep and decided to take it up now. I also have taken anoop’s tag and answering both here. (P.s: I haven’t edited the post, horrid headache, Please to bear with incorrect use of language)

1. If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?

Hmm I think I’d be outraged. He’d never hear the end of it NEVER *menacing glint in eye*

2. If you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?

I dream big, cinema scope style. There is two which seem possible and I am working at them.

3. Whose butt would you like to kick?

I’m pretty much don’t care types, till someone ticks me off. At present, no one.

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?

Wow, Heh heh *stars in eyes* I’d definitely buy Richard Branson’s Island resort.

5. Will you fall in love with your best friend?

I don’t think so.

6. Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?

Loving the one who loves you.

7. How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?

I get bored easily. So.. not long.

8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?

Give up. It wasn’t meant to be.

9. If you like to act with someone, who will it be? Your gf/bf or an actress/actor?

Hugh Jackman, Matt Damon and Eric Bana

10. What takes you down the fastest?

Being let down.

11. How would you see yourself in ten years time?

A disgruntled single old woman who still is witty!

12. Whatโ€™s your fear?

Of being wrong

13. What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?

Energetic

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?

Rich and divorced

15. Whatโ€™s the first thing you do when you wake up?

Crib about going to office. But seriously i pray my boss is happy…heh heh you can guess why!

16. Would you give all in a relationship?

I just did.

17. If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?

The one who loves me

18. Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing that special someone has done?

Depends.

19. Do you prefer being single or having a relationship?

Hmm I can’t say. It’s like chosing between the Devil and the Deepsea!

List 6 people to tag: Anoop, Tys, Vinay, Sapphire, Sam, Ancient Mariner

Tag 2: Tagged by Anoop

1. Do you remember how you developed a love for reading?

I think it came naturally to me. I don’t remember anybody forcing me or enocuraging me to read. I guess I saw my mum and dad read and followed them.

2. What are some books you read as a child?

Lots of books. I started with Nancy Drew at 8 years. By 4 I was reading comics, champak, panchatantra, tinkle, chandamama, and lots of foreign comics!And I must have read ALL enid blyton books.

3. What is your favourite genre?
I’d read anything.
4. Do you have a favourite novel?
I guess it would have to be Gone With the Wind.
5. Where do you usually read?
In bed.
6. When do you usually read?
Any free time I can get
7. Do you usually have more than one book you are reading at a time?
That is a habit I have developed over the last year. Usually its one book at a time.
8. Do you read nonfiction in a different way or place than you read fiction?
Nope.
9. Do you buy most of the books you read, or borrow them, or check them out of the library?
I rarely borrow, I mostly buy them.
10.Do you keep most of the books you buy? If not, what do you do with them?
I collect the books.
11. If you have children, what are some of the favorite books you have shared with them? Were they some of the same ones you read as a child?
NA ๐Ÿ™‚
12. What are you reading now?

Hitchiker’s guide to the Galaxy – Douglas Adams (Under a lot of stress lately!)

I tag: Cm Chap,Tys, Vinay, Sapphire, Sam, Ancient Mariner, Sandeep, Nikhil

~ by tia on November 17, 2008.

One Response to “Tags, Tags everywhere”

  1. oh.. you wrote this ๐Ÿ˜€

    A disgruntled single old woman who still is witty!
    I don’t know whether to call you optimistic or pessimistic! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

 
