Body Copy!

I finally made the first contact with the elusive Dutt-man. See its been almost 3 months since we have communicated with each other. Also my cell (yes my sweet W810i, I loved you so) died on me. Kinda lost my data and didn’t have his no.

Today on chat he gave me his number and asked me to call him after 9 in the night (I need to source some information from him). I decided to mess with his mind and this is how the conversation went (I am hoping somebody was reading his chat window!):

Dutt-man: my no is 98xxxxxxxxx
Call me at night, after 9

Tia: okay then lets dicuss kaise body ko dispose karein
okay?
tere pass body hain na?
*Laughs*
I don’t think he appreciates my sense of humor!
~ by tia on October 30, 2008.

4 Responses to “Body Copy!”

  1. sure. not many ppl can 😛

  2. THAT was lame. Leave the comedy to me, 😀

    BTW, I love how you voided out the rest of his number like people were going to read this, and leave prank calls on his number. 😀

  3. Ouch, poor Dutta!

  4. *sandeep
    You need to be intelligent 😛

    *Blah
    Oh dear lord no comedy from you!

    *Vinay
    Nah dutta is quite understanding…

Leave a Reply

 
