DJ Heartbreak

SOMEBODY! Please suggest a good song for the post-heartbreak blues.

These are the songs that I am listening to currently and trust me, it ain’t helping:

You win again – Bee Gees

I couldnt figure why
You couldnt give me what everybody needs
I shouldnt let you kick me when Im down
My baby
I find out everybody know that
Youve been using me
Im surprised you
Let me stay around you
One day Im gonna lift the cover
And look inside your heart
We gotta level before we go
And tear this love apart

And

These Hard Times – Matchbox 20

Move around your bedroom cursing the naked sky
You should be here tonight
But you stay alone and cry
Say goodbye, these days are gone
And we can’t keep holding on
When all we need is some relief
Through these hard times

~ by tia on October 29, 2008.

7 Responses to “DJ Heartbreak”

  1. Sarah McLaughlin’s Fallen.

  2. *Blah
    Please don’t ever stop being my friend..okay? Even when we turn into 60 year old people with arthritis!

  3. *Blah
    I listened to it. I am now officially depressed!

  4. Gabriel & Dresden – Let Go

    Trust…

  5. Pink Flyod – Coming back to life 😛

  6. Tubthumping by Chumbawamba 😉

  7. *Frigidaire
    Will listen to it!

    *Sandeep
    Loved it!

    *Nikhil
    Dude get with it macha!

Leave a Reply

 
