St. Anger

I have decided to become a nun. Stop laughing! I am serious.

See I’ve always loved the Cistercian way of living: No speaking, lots of domestic work, lots of prayers and stuff.

Of course I won’t be able to convince my parents, yet…..

See there is only rider in this whole contract: I wanna join the cistercian abbey which is situated on the border of Spain and France.

So I googled “How to join become a nun” and I found the following links which were damn interesting (sh** I got to learn how to stop swearing if I wanna become a nun. I think I’ll be one of the reebok wearing-ipod toting-internet savvy nuns).

This one took the icing and the cake:

Man holds Vigil for girlfriend

I don’t see my bf doing this for me! actually my ex…
But, read the comments! It’s hillarious! Esp the first comment that goes:

“You know you messed up big time when you turn an ex into a nun.”

But on a more serious note, I think this is what I was looking for:

http://www.institute-christ-king.org/institute/contact/

~ by tia on October 27, 2008.

2 Responses to “St. Anger”

  1. AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

    Nun, AHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH.

    Thats a good one.

  2. next.

Leave a Reply

 
