Jaane Kyun..

If I ever EVER get married and get married in a gown I would want these two songs to be the first songs we dance to. Of course if its a mal wedding for the reception (where I am sure I’ll be wearing a gown type thingy) I’d like it to be played while we dance:

I’ll be all right

Nothing’s gonna stop us

~ by tia on October 27, 2008.

2 Responses to “Jaane Kyun..”

  1. marriage plans.. 😛

  2. I’m guessing the NUNs had the same reaction as I did when you said you wanted to join them…………………back the men, again, 😀

Leave a Reply

 
