Hmmm…Interesting!

As a part of my job profile I create marketing collaterals for projects. This entails searching for customer information and logos. This and the fact that I was just out of a relationship and discussing life-changing and profound questions like “what is love?” made me notice few things I saw online. See the question has been on my mind past few years. It’s like one of those things etched in your mind in 48 point bold font with shadow. And in the past few days it had turned from a typeface to a blinking, buzzing neon sign. I definitely didn’t find a suitable answer but the following was definitely worth mentioning:

What is love?

Innovation!

Innovation!

~ by tia on October 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
