Sunday, Monday, Happy Days!

I was just walking down the memory lane and I remembered what used to make me happy. See I was such a 90’s wild child and being one of those guinea pigs who were caught between the traditional era and the modern era i was really addicted to TV. TV and books used to keep me so happy. I used to watch anything and everything – sometimes even Bold and the Beautiful.

But some of the best serials that really helped me through the worst times were:

1. Who’s the boss
2. I dream of Jeannie
3. Different strokes
4. Silver spoon
5.B*witched
6. Kate and Allie
7. Happy Days
8. Mad about you
9. Friends
10. Seinfeld
11. That 70’s show
12. Frasier
13. 3rd rock from the sun 13. Johnny Quest
14. Fushigi Yuugi (Anime)
15. Star Trek
16. Wonder Years
17. Small Wonder
18. Beverly Hills 90210
19. Doogie Howser M D

Kate and Allie

Mad About You

Fushigi Yuugi

~ by tia on June 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
