I hate you but that’s bcos I think I like you!

There is this dude..I mean guy..and I am absolutely mean to him. I mean I never cut him any slack and I kept wondering why i was so mean to him. And I realized maybe, just MAYBE I am scared I’d be attracted to him. The guy’s a mallu too. I was so mean to him i am sure he thinks I am a first class bitch. I avoid him like the plague but give him a smile or two, just bcos i feel guilty.
*chuckle* quite weird. This is like when we were kids..we used to be mean to the people we are attracted to or liked.

~ by tia on June 20, 2008.

8 Responses to “I hate you but that’s bcos I think I like you!”

  1. hmm..u r still a kid..That what u meant I guess…;)

  2. *Ravish
    Or it could be that i am truly attracted to him??

  3. 🙂 chances r that, u may be really attracted to him… why hold it back? try out… 🙂

  4. I believe in theory of chances. So, u might be ‘TRULY-MADLY-DEEPLY’ attracted to him.

  5. *anoop
    Oh god no..i am still traditional the guy has to make the first move

  6. Mushy crushes! 🙂

  7. *Sandeep R
    Nope not a crush…i was just messing with Ravish’s mind!

  8. ah hmm.. yup may be 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
