Ninna Poojege Bandhe

I did a bit of pet pooja and lotsa retail pooja šŸ˜‰

I decided to meet up my friend for lunch today and after discussing for one hour and wondering whether to go to Spiga or Desmond’s or Casa Del Sol we landed up at ebony. See I was never impressed with ebony but today I had a very nice lunch. I had fish..something! It was fish fillet in a white sauce with herbs. I had ordered a glass of white wine which was again disappointing. This time I had ordered a Sula Sauvignon Blanc which was a bit better than the Seagram’s Nine Hills Chenin Blanc I had tried at Casa del sol. The dessert was okay – I had ordered the Ebony special mud pie, which had a layer of crushed wafer which was too tough to cut into. The black forest special was good though.

After cribbing about work, boyfriends, ex-boyfriends, ex- lovers and economy we decided to stop at cotton world for some window shopping. I ended up buying three tops!

My friend left and I decided to shop for some face wash. And I ended up buying Garnier Skin whitening cream!I did pick up an elf lip gloss which turned out to be the wrong color for me. My friend had worn it the other day and I decided to buy it. I forgot she is a shade darker than me. And so the lip color which looked light on her skin looked like plum on mine!

In other news, My bro left for SFo (San Francisco) this morning which means…I get his ipod! And the bathroom is all mine..MINE! Which also means I get a sexy D&G or Rado watch from there, and lots of Bodyshop products, Hermes perfumes and bag.

And I have to update my website šŸ˜¦ have had no time!

And this song has been playing in my head ever since I heard it for the first time on the radio…

http://www.musicindiaonline.com/music/kannada/s/movie_name.9759/

It’s Mahadeshwara from the movie psycho.

~ by tia on May 31, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
