Facebook App prediction!

I added some dumb facebook app which predicted that the kind of guys that I am attracted to are jerks. And that’s so true! Most of the guys I have been out with are such big jerks. They are cute, but jerks.

I always thought I’d be a geek magnet, I ended up a jerk magnet.

Man, no wonder I am so unhappy with my dating history!

~ by tia on May 11, 2008.

4 Responses to “Facebook App prediction!”

  1. Ha Ha
    Wait for more time

  2. *CM Chap
    why? Cos you will come to Bangalore and I’ll met the biggest jerk?? Sounds bout right… šŸ˜›

  3. To be a “geek magnet” you need have a noticeable geek element in you. I don’t think the same applies to a “jerk magnet” šŸ˜€

  4. *Vinay Murthy
    yeah i guess I am cooler than a geek.
    I think to be a jerk magnet you need to be a non-jerk..like opposite poles attract.

Leave a Reply

 
