Hey Baby ;)

All right, I admit! I think I have a huge crush on Ritesh Deshmukh.

Ever since I saw him in Hey Baby I have found him cute. He looked hot in OSO.  It’s like Hrithik Roshan. I never liked him till I saw him in Jodhaa Akbar. He has danced well in Krazzy 4.

But back to the point. I have this colleague who wondered why i have dumped John Abraham for Ritesh. I had mentioned that John was still in love with Bipasha and that’s when he dropped the bomb – thet Ritesh was going around with Genelia or Vidya Balan.

But to my relief I have heard he is still single. *chuckle*

Heh heh…It’s nice to indulge in this kind of weird behavior. Trust me I am the most practical person. This kind of stuff is so timepass….

~ by tia on April 18, 2008.

2 Responses to “Hey Baby ;)”

  1. hahaaha

    Sushmaaaaaaaaaaaa… u have gone mad!!
    but i guess you already know that.. hahahaah

    gues u m i

  2. Mona?????AJ??

Leave a Reply

 
