Save the last slow dance for me

Okay I hard like the weirdest dream a few days ago. I saw that I was on the 4th floor office and slow dancing with a colleague. And of all the colleagues the most arrogant one!

I must admit..I did enjoy the slow-dancing. Our mutual hate didn’t actually filter into my dream.

But it did remind me of this song by Michael Buble – Save the last dance for me. I have always imagined my boyfriend and me dancing to this someday..in some romantic place. The only hitch is my boyfriend and I broke up.

You can dance-every dance with the guy
Who gives you the eye,let him hold you tight
You can smile-every smile for the man
Who held your hand neath the pale moon light
But don’t forget who’s takin’ you home
And in whose arms you’re gonna be
So darlin’ save the last dance for me

– Michael Buble, Save the last dance for me

~ by tia on April 7, 2008.

2 Responses to “Save the last slow dance for me”

  1. that doesnt mean u cant dance with him…

  2. *tys
    Oh no no…it does mean I cannot slow dance with him. God Lord Imagine!

Leave a Reply

 
