Sexy ;)

I feel damn sexy today.

I’ve been just listening to this song, the whole day and smiling like Mona Lisa.

I know that you been waitin’ for it
I’m waitin’ too
In my imagination I be all up on you
I know you got that fever for me hundred and two
And boy I know I feel the same
My temperature’s through the roof

Cuz if you run your mouth and brag about this secret rendezvous
I will hunt you down
‘Cuz they be all up in my business like a Wendy interview
But this private between you and I

😉

~ by tia on March 26, 2008.

2 Responses to “Sexy ;)”

  1. go and take a cold shower woman!

    thanks for the lyrics, i was busy watching the video…she was singing?

  2. *tys
    Tys! Your imagination!
    Ha ha ha…does your wife know about this???

Leave a Reply

 
