Lifestyles of the rich and the famous

I was cribbing to a friend about how I spent 7 and half grand how this month has been a month of excesses. My Airtel bill came to 1,100 when it normally doesn’t exceed Rs. 600.

I was also cribbing how I am ambitious and have very expensive tastes but don’t have the finance to support this kind of lifestyle.

And then I decided to indulge and put down things I would love to do, if I had endless wealth:

1. Buy Necker island from Richard Branson: See Video

2. Buy my ancestral house and a certain farm house as well as a resort I have had my eye on.

3. Buy lots of perfumes. Hermes, Arden, CK, etc

4. Traveling and staying ONLY in Relais and Chateaux luxury hotels.

See I’ve also been looking for the CD version of the series Inntimate escapes. It is available in VHS format but I need the CD/DVD version. If anybody knows where this is available please contact me:

sue_danterules@yahoo.com

~ by tia on March 21, 2008.

2 Responses to “Lifestyles of the rich and the famous”

  1. Gulp I just came back from spending about 80 grand converted to INR in Italy. You make me feel guilty now!

  2. *Guns
    Heh heh misery loves company 😛
    Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

 
