So real..

I live a surreal life. Nope I am not cribbing., because I realize many live this way. This is just my first experience with concentrate surrealism.

See I work from 9 to 6. Go home. Sign in again 7 p.m. Then I take a break from 9 to 11 and log in for another two hours till midnight. In the morning I get up at 7 a.m. and leave for office at 8 a.m. reaching office at ten to 9.

Even If I don’t log in, I do my work offline.

~ by tia on March 18, 2008.

5 Responses to “So real..”

  1. surreal or logical?

  2. *Burf
    I would say surreal. Because I have lost track of time…and space…I don’t know when I am going when I am coming.

  3. Gosh, you work a LOT !!

    Does signing in imply “working” ?

  4. *Vinay
    No no vinay I sign in and stare at my mailbox…of course it means working!

  5. but going and coming is on and off
    frequency is just a haphazard unit

Leave a Reply

 
