Folders!

I just realized, that making multiple folders in Outlook and dumping mails according to the finer details is a bad idea..especially when you forget what you tagged it under.

I go around in circles everyday because I tagged them because of a specific small detail. For example: If I had to put all the mails on flowers (an arbit example) in a folder, I just wouldn’t put file them under flowers..I would file them under.. either colors, or with stamen, or with/without petals, with/without pollen..even worse I would file it under – with one pollen grain, with three pollen grains, pollen dust, big pollen grains, small pollen grains.

Now you know why I am always confused!

~ by tia on March 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
