Take care..

Dear PP,

Its so weird how we met..n the instant friendship v had…how many times I have called u when i was scared bout something…i still remember the time I got drunk n u took me home…makes me smile…

N now u wont b here for me to call u from my office line to pretend i am calling from HDFC…lol…n to tell u wats scaring me…for ur advice n gyan…I kno v can always chat…but its never the same..knowing u r just a few kms away….

It’s been almost a year..n gosh, how time flies…

I wont cry..i promise I wont…

All the best…miss me atleast a *lil* bit 🙂 hee hee…do come n meet me wen u come down to our lovely city next..

Take care…

This ones for u…

If the sky that we look upon
Should tumble and fall
And the mountains should crumble to the sea
I won’t cry, I won’t cry, no I won’t shed a tear
Just as long as you stand, stand by me

With lots of hugs

Tia

~ by tia on December 25, 2007.

5 Responses to “Take care..”

  1. i am still there to give the gyan and advice..[:D]…and will surely meet you when I am here..i need to meet baby john and diana too….hehe uncle pp ..rmber?..i will also try to measure the ‘missing quotient..:-)…u take care too…n m just a messg, a missd call, a 1500 $ ticket away…hugs.

  2. touching…

  3. I can just see sushie signing My Heart Will go on…..

    Near, Far, Where ever you are
    I believe that the heart does go on
    Once more you open the door
    And you’re here in my heart
    And my heart will go on and on

    Ok ok, all jokes aside, nice.

  4. sniff…girl, u r making me go mushy….u cool?

  5. Lucky you had friends like those. Cherish them forever for they are hard to find.

Leave a Reply

 
