The trouble with men, ooof!

I have always thought i *might* want two kids – the older one a boy, the second a girl…y’kno typical average indian family types….

But this research is making me think twice…lol

I knew men were dangerous…but this is too much!lol

The trouble with men

~ by tia on September 16, 2007.

6 Responses to “The trouble with men, ooof!”

  1. thnks for this info…now my wife can have something to blame on abt her life with our son…its all due to sucked up nature!!!..we are 3 sons..my parents are a wreck…

  2. *Tys
    I have an older brother…hee hee and this gives me just about enough ammo……

  3. Nooooooooooo, the secret’s out, Noooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!

    As a man (Yes kids, there comes a time and day when you can say that too, just not yet) I say this is taken the wrong way. Men love their mothers so much, that they grant their mother’s wish of meeting God sooner (Enter “Awwwwww” here, and please wipe those tears from your eyes).

    Nonetheless, this is interesting atleast stats wise.

  4. *blah
    That is the gift u give ur mum bcos u like her??
    here ma, i cudn get ya a diamond but i can kill ya…!

  5. 2 kids!! Girl ..u are so brave! :O

  6. *Di
    hee hee…there is still time to change my mind 😉

Leave a Reply

 
