Luna :)

It is true…frienship is a mutual admiration society…

And i absolutely admire Luna (that of course isnt her real name!)…shes really the quiet types but when you get to know her you realise she is such an intelligent, creative and fun person…

A long time ago somebody taught me to not judge people by how others judge a person..he taught me judge peopl by how I see the person, by my experiences…and thats the best gift he couldve hav ever given me… i have found friends that i have never thought i would and luna is one of them…

Funnily now, people in my immediate “society” have come to change their minds bout me…it took a year…and only *some* have changed their minds… and not really completely…but u kno me…i firmly believe in: ‘dont care a damn’
Hey luna, if i see u on the coll steps and dont talk or dont smile, its cos i am thinkin of something or i am moody, k? 🙂

Heres one of her posts i liked:

Smoke and Mirrors – Animals

~ by tia on August 31, 2007.

2 Responses to “Luna :)”

  1. I’m one of the few that haven’t changed my mind. Why you ask? Because I’m just that good with first impressions. I’m always right!!! (Yes, its true kids) Either you are exactly what I think you are OR you haven’t realized who exactly you are yet, and will arrive at my conclusion as you get smarter. 😀

    I’m guessing you owe her money or something, 😀

    Ok, nice to know that, good to have friends like that, and also yeah don’t judge people like that.

  2. *blah
    meh…what am i al?
    I dont owe her anything..writing about a person doesnt mean i owe the person money,,,thats journalism 😛
    I remem writing a post about u did i owe u money? 😛

Leave a Reply

 
