I am Not Interested!

I jus opened my yahoo a/c and bang, ther was this mail with the subject: Get marriage proposals by email!

Wat the hell! Its a bloody shaadi.com mailer and wat in the whole world makes them ever think i am even remotely interested???

Thank god my parents haven got wind of it, else i’d see my bloody profile on that stupid website….oooof!

Send me spam about other stuff i can MAYBE deal with it, but not marriage!or wedding and whatever…

I get so pissed of these days about the fact that i have to follow the bloody tradition of Possibly get married in another year (2 tops) that wen i see one of those bloody LIC ads or the VIP luggage ads it pisses me off….

*shudder*

And to add to my misery any time my relatives get together they are planning my bloody future for me!! Just let me be!

Oh tia shud do this and then this, i am sure she’ll get a nice guy and then we’ll send her horroscope to this guy and that bloody astrologer and then we can do this, we’ll have the wedding here in bangalore…..aaaargh!!!!

And of course my cousins get absolute pleasure in tormenting me….he/she will sit and chuckle in an evil manner and say: see their planning your marriage… ooooof!

The other day i was having lunch wit my aunt, uncle and cousin and we were having hot and sour soup and i hate it ( i prefer sweet corn πŸ™‚ ) and i was picking at it…so i randomly asked my cousin whether it was a piece of beetroot or tomato that was in my soup…and the answer i get? u better learn to cook, u cant differentiate between beetroot and tomato…ooof! Like i bloody care…

~ by tia on August 2, 2007.

2 Responses to “I am Not Interested!”

  1. Hahahahaah, beetroot and tomato, ahahahahaha HAHAHAHAHA.

    Where is your brother’s comedic statements about your driving? Huh? Huh? Huh?

    Oh, your parents don’t know about shaadi.com? Auntttyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!! Don’t worry, I’ll let them know, πŸ˜€

    Hahaha you had to check out Shaadi.com for them to get an email, so you lurk there eh? Pickin off each candidate, trying to find THAT guy.

    Don’t worry about your cousins making fun of you getting married, worry about me making fun of you getting married, MUAHAHAHAH.

    And sweet corn soup? WTF???? Maybe you shouldn’t learn cooking after all, πŸ˜€

  2. *blah
    Ooof al! u dont have to let them know anything…I got that email from some 123 greetings.com or something…
    I do not appreciate u making fun of sweet corn chicken soup…its the best chinese soup… πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

 
