Angel!

I somehow believe in the philosphy of angels – not in the mythical sense of course….i mean we hav people lookin out for us everyday, thru the course of our lives. i hav had many in my life. And i am thankful for them.

In school it was seniors like lee and eva, who were my sisters…always looking out for me šŸ™‚

In college, it was my classmates and my best friend.

In social cicrcles, it was people like shru and SOMETIMES 1pi00te005 and of course how could i forget G, Shakes and Ancientmariner. Now-a-days of course there is also varun and rarely, arun.

Somehow in Post-grad its always been my seniors…. like Nylon , even though they aren around they even help me thru the internet and msging!

I believe T.S Eliot came up with the idea of guardian angels in “the cocktail party”.

~ by tia on July 10, 2007.

3 Responses to “Angel!”

  1. hey m moved to tears..sob sob…but m honoured..[:D]..

  2. we agreed on tht now..didnt we. šŸ™‚

  3. Hee hee šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
