‘Me’ time

My me time is normally spent on the terrace…standing in the wind..letting it blow thru my hair. I have my radio/mp3 on and a cup of coffee and a shawl. And for that one hour in the evening i am the happiest. i walk up and down sometimes climb the water tank and stand. watch the world and the clouds go by. I also watch planes land and take off from the terrace and thats when my need and urge to travel gets stronger.

And thats my fav mug. It says: Teamwork means more we and less me.

My cuppa

)

~ by tia on June 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
