A walk to remember..

Well i ain talkin bout the movie (tho i admit i do like the song ‘cry’…and while i am being honest, i do admit i liked the movie too…it was one of those movies where the underdog wins and the tragedy and *sigh* Shane West looks so (oooooooo) cute….)

But yeah i am talking about my old blog. I have never visited it since i closed it down 6 months ago on Jan 1.

And i realised…so much has happened. I have changed. I might just have grown up!lol…

But so much has happened, time has healed me and wounded me again…i still think guys are b*****s…. i still cant cook that well…i still have noir nuances in my personality….

But back then i had clear headed insight…because i..i dont know…maybe i hadnt let emotions cloud my head…maybe cause i had a purpose, which i dont have anymore…cos i was strong enough to not let me get distracted…

For the uninitiated: Sush’s Nirvana

 Cry

I’ll always remember
It was late afternoon
It lasted forever
And ended so soon
You were all by yourself
Staring up at a dark gray sky
I was changed

In places no one would find
All your feelings so deep inside
Was then that I realized
That forever was in your eyes
The moment that I saw you cry

~ by tia on June 25, 2007.

4 Responses to “A walk to remember..”

  1. m confused…..

  2. confused….

  3. Kids, don’t do drugs!!!!!!!!!

  4. *varun
    confused??

    *blah
    blah,dont b blah!

Leave a Reply

 
