O Brother!

Today i was sittin n breakin my head over some laws and stuff for the exam when suddenly i hear my brother singin ‘noorie, nooooorie’..i look up from my laptop and see him standing coming outta the bathroom holding the emergency lamp…ooooof!!hee hee…

~ by tia on June 21, 2007.

5 Responses to “O Brother!”

  1. Sounds like someone after my own heart 🙂

  2. I don’t get it, *confused*

  3. *Rahul
    will tell him that! 🙂

    *blah
    Nevermind!

  4. lolzzz………. ur bro has got a sense of humour.. did he have a white sheet over his head too??

  5. *sam
    hee hee…no he wasnt that resourceful i guess 🙂
    well yeah he makes things a bit easier for me 🙂
    Thats r family police: i watch out for him, he watches out for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
