John legend..need i say more?

Any guy who can sing this song the way he does…well is my man!

Cant get enough of the song….

Let’s go to the park
I wanna kiss you underneath the stars
Maybe we’ll go too far
We just don’t care
We just don’t care
We just don’t care.

You know I love it when you’re loving me
Sometimes it’s better when it’s publicly
I’m not ashamed I don’t care who sees
Us hugging and kissing; our love exhibition, oh.

(memories *mmhm*)

Somehow this song absolutely gets a smile on my face….

~ by tia on June 21, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
