Baby, baby!

I came across this pic of me! hee hee…so hillarious!i apparently havent chnaged! rumour has it that as soon as i was born, a couple of filmpeople from the Kannada film industry saw me and wanted to put me in a movie!lol…. My grandad said no cos he was scared id go blind bcos of the lights….or watever! lol…. and my grandad would stand guard cos they were scared these people would kidnap me!!lol….

I am the third oldest in the line of cousins and the first girl among the two female cousins…quite a novelty back then dont u think!

Daddy and me!

~ by tia on May 31, 2007.

2 Responses to “Baby, baby!”

  1. Aaaaw soooooooo long ago, aaah memories. I think you were smarter back then, πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    Although all I see is a bunch of red “X”s.

  2. *blah
    well u still arent smart, check my flickr…

Leave a Reply

 
