Tired

I’m so f***in tired of bein not good enough for anybody…I’m too ugly, too fat, too talkative, too quiet, too stupid, too dumb, too smart, too naive, too duh, too fast, too flirty, too slow, too friendly, too snobbish….

Its like anything i do dissapoints people…

So unimpressed but so in awe
Such a saint but such a whore
So self aware so full of shit
So indecisive so adamant
Im contemplating thinking about thinking
Its so frustrating just get another drink in
Watch me come undone

So rock and roll so corporate suit
So damn ugly, so damn cute
So well trained, so animal
So need your love, so fuck you all
Im not scared of dying I just dont want to
If I stopped lying Id just disappoint you
I come undone

Im jus gonna let the music do the talkin…

But I’m on the outside
I’m looking in
I can see through you
See your true colors
‘Cause inside you’re ugly
You’re ugly like me
I can see through you
See to the real you


~ by tia on April 30, 2007.

2 Responses to “Tired”

  1. On a little low there? Let me guess, someone finally told you the truth about your cooking? 😀

    You know one thing you are too much off? Worry. You worry about the simplest of things. You sure your blood pressure is ok and stuff?

    You have very little self confidence. Infact, the next time I talk to you, I’ll you my secret formula with girls, and you’d be astonished how easily you fall into that. But then again, every women falls for me, but I digress, 😀

    Seriously, cheer up. Point that nose towards the sky, and shake that ass!!!!

    Hahahahaha

  2. *blah
    oooof!well yeah i do get stressed out…
    stupid ooof!
    remind me to discuss this wit u wen v chat next…wich means i talk, u listen!!lol…

Leave a Reply

 
