Impulsive

I am not an aerosmith fan or alicia silverstone fan, but i like her after these two songs by aerosmith and the movie ‘clueless’.

I think i like wat she represents: Rebellion and breaking rules. Trust me even tho im a control freak im crazily impulsive…and if i had the chance and the money i would have driven off like in crazy. But i did pierce my nose – one of the most impulsive things ive done.Hee hee…my best friend in coll and i used to go for movies on an impulse…i hav the most fun wit impulsive tia! I guess theres an impulsive side to everyone dying to get out…

I don kno wen ill get impulsive next, but i kinda kno for sure that wen i do get all impulsive im gonna end up wit a tattoo!

P.s: These videos are rated R (not for below 18) which is why im not emdedding the videos on my blog…ill jus giv u the links (and raghu stay out!)

CryinΒ 

Crazy

~ by tia on January 30, 2007.

9 Responses to “Impulsive”

  1. I wasn’t going to watch until it was rated R.

    Hey WTF, there is nothing in these videos that makes it rated R, I demand my precious time back. Although Allicia Sliverstone is kinda hot, but other than that, this sucks.

    Oh miss impulsive here. I just think that you don’t think at all. You do something without thinking, and call it impulsive. ala burning a chapathi, yeah yeah, I felt impulsive. πŸ˜€

  2. vel..i dint watch the vid.. πŸ™‚

  3. i think ur sush.. sushsnirvana.blogspot.com. but im not sure.. den hw wud u b tia.?
    hmnm.. sushy tia.. tia sushy.. sushie.. tia..??A?A?A
    help me!

  4. *Blah
    ooof for u thinkin itself is an impulsive action lol
    this from the kid whose most impulsive thing has been to cross the road without his mommy!!lol

    *Raghu
    u got me!my nickname is tia…called that at home…
    and good boy for not watchin the videos πŸ™‚
    ..wait a few more yrs πŸ˜‰

  5. heehe.. but i still dint get y my name was mentioned.. 2 stay away frm the vids?

  6. *raghu
    yeah da..moi thinkin u too young for it, and i believ u r my youngest blogger friend πŸ™‚

  7. πŸ™‚
    yay!

  8. >>my blog has been reviewed and written about in todays Mid-Day, >>Bangalore edition

    There you go girl .
    All the very best πŸ™‚

  9. Thanx arun! was supposed to put that as a post, which i finally did today πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
