Ok, so what happened THIS year?

Time: 7 p.m.

ambience: Bedroom, sheets and blanket everywher, wet hanky in my hand, im in my blue pjs (which hav tiny flyin sheep at the bottom), empty coffee cup on the table.

I am sick…no really, i mean sick as in sick due to flu. My nose has become numb because of the no. of times ive wiped it. NOTE: before decidin to pierce your nose think of this; it hurts like hell when u hav a cold. My head feels empty (i kno im inviting taunts and jokes thru that statement but nevermind), my nose seems to have not run outta fluids,my throat feels like sand paper, everything looks yekllow and i have a temperature. Cancelled my bday treat wit friends bcos i cudn get outta bed. And since im sick my bro is goin to buy my phone (viz his gift)…..noooooooooooooooo!!! I am sick on my bday!!!!

Funnily i was kinda expecting this…was wondering what could possibly ruin my bday this year…

So what happened THIS year? The flu happened….

~ by tia on January 11, 2007.

4 Responses to “Ok, so what happened THIS year?”

  1. Thats so disappointing, isnt it? But then, its better than being happy and about and noone remembering/caring about your birthday.

    -PeAcE
    –WiTh
    —GuNs

  2. *peace with guns
    hmmm true…everybody did remem my bday… 🙂

  3. Happy Belated Birthday!

  4. *Ullas
    oooh thank you Ullas 🙂
    thats so sweet…

Leave a Reply

 
